ATE Holidays

BRANCHES IN UAE

ABU DHABI
Airtravel Enterprises and Tourism LLC,Post Box No. 34511, Madinat Zayed Shopping Center, G-160/161, Abu Dhabi, U.A.E
+ 971 2 6343555
+971 2 6343444
reservations.auh@atetravel.com
DUBAI
Airtravel Enterprises and Tourism LLC, P.B. 345805, Dubai Outsource City, Dubai, U.A.E
+ 971 4 4471515
+971 4 4477811
travel@ateuae.ae
MUSAFFAH
Airtravel Enterprises and Tourism LLC, Ground Floor, Al Khoory Building,Sector 11, Mussafah, U.A.E
+9712 5533245
+9712 5533241
reservations.mus@atetravel.com
SHARJAH
Airtravel Enterprises, Ground Floor, Shaikha Fathima Building, Near Al Zahra Hospital, Clock Tower, Sharjah,U.A.E
+ 971 6 563 9171
ateshj@ategroup.org

BRANCHES IN INDIA

TRIVANDRUM
Airtravel Enterprises India Ltd, New Corporation Building, Palayam, Trivandrum-695033
+ 91 471 3011300
2723477
Trivandrum@Atetravel.Com
MUMBAI
Airtravel Enterprises India Ltd, No. 501 & 502, 5th Floor, Grace Chambers, Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai-400093
+ 91 22 26875643/44
26875738
Mumbai@Atetravel.Com
COCHIN
Airtravel Enterprises India Ltd, G 237 , 8th Cross , K C Joseph Road ,Panampilly Nagar, Kochi -682036, Ernakulam, Kerala, India.
+91 484 3911300
+91 484 2317017
Cochin@Atetravel.Com
COCHIN
Airtravel Enterprises India Ltd, Ist Floor, Pithrusmarana, Sreekandath Road Ravipuram 682016 Kochi, Ernakulam
+91 484 3911300
+91 484 2317017
Cochin@Atetravel.Com
COCHIN – CARGO
Airtravel Enterprises India Ltd, 26 / 205 Jifri & Kareem Bldg., Marar Road, Willingdon Island,Cochin-682 003, Kerala,
0484 2668827/37
2668847
CALICUT
Airtravel Enterprises India Ltd, Bldg.# 5/3424, Noor Complex, Indira Gandhi Road, Calicut-673004
+ 91 495 2723944, 2723693
2723477
calicut@atetravel.com
THIRUR
Airtravel Enterprises India Ltd, Al-Amal Complex, Opp. City Hospital, Paan Bazar, Tirur.
+ 91 494 2421733, 3962026
tirur@atetravel.com
KANNUR
Airtravel Enterprises India Ltd, Fortlight Complex, Frt Road, Kannur-670001
+91 497 2767737, 3292034
cannanore@atetravel.com
COIMBATORE
Airtravel Enterprises India Ltd, 1st Floor, 434 & 435. Indian Bank’s Upstairs Opp: Krishna Sweets, D.B . Road, R.S. Puram.Coimbatore – 641 002
+ 91 422 3021800
3021805
BANGALORE
Airtravel Enterprises India Ltd, Anchorage Court, 127, Brigade Road, Bangalore 560001
+ 91 80 30216800
+ 91 7829722288
25307833
bangalore@atetravel.com
HYDERABAD
Airtravel Enterprises India Ltd, Sf #4, 2nd Floor, Pariyatak Bhavan, Tourism Plaza, Opp. Greenlands, Near C.M. Camp Office, Begumpet, Hyderabad – 500016
+ 91 40 3918 5017/24
040 23404019
hyderabad@atetravel.com
CHENNAI
Airtravel Enterprises India Ltd, ” Crystal Lawn”, Ground Floor B No 20, 1st Street, Haddows Road(Off) Wallace Garden Nungambakkam, Chennai-600 006
0091-44-28227115/16/17
28227120
chennai@atetravel.com